Delete an Organization

Only Organization Owners can delete organizations. You are an Organization Owner of any organizations you create. You can become an Organization Owner in organizations you did not create if you are added to them and assigned the role Organization Owner. 

  1. Click on Organization Settings in the side navigation menu.
  2. Click on the Delete Organization button. 
  3. Type your email to confirm deletion.
  4. Click Yes, Delete
This action permanently deletes the organization and cannot by undone. All devices, apps & files within the organization will be deleted. Any ArborXR accounts, including yours, not associated with a separate organization will also be permanently deleted. 


Have a suggestion or feature request? We'd love to hear!
Message ArborXR


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us